• Entertainment

    SFO - A Journey Tribute

    Saturday, February 17 | 8PM :: Salute to Kansas & Foreigner
  • Entertainment

    Tyler Farr

    Saturday, March 3 | 8PM :: With Top Hits "Redneck Crazy" & "A Guy Walks Into A Bar"
Q Rewards

Q Rewards


If you want to be part of the action, Q rewards is the best way to make Q Casino your own!
Q Rewards

Promotions

See All

Entertainment

See All

Dining

See All

Hotel

See All
Entertainment

Entertainment

dubuQue’s entertainment hot spot

The concert experience at Q Casino can’t be beat. We bring incredibly talented and entertaining acts right to you! Check out who is coming soon.

Full Event Schedule

Q Showroom

Q Showroom image
Something for everyone!
See All

Back Waters Stage

Back Waters Stage image
Southern Drawl Band image

Southern Drawl Band

Friday, January 26 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Country Southern Rock Band :: Free Show!
MissBehavin' image

MissBehavin'

Saturday, January 27 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Rock, Country & Blues :: Free Show!
Johnny Rogers: Buddy and Beyond image

Johnny Rogers: Buddy and Beyond

Friday, February 2 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Buddy Holly Tribute Show
Buy Tickets
Hard Salami image

Hard Salami

Friday, February 9 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Party Band :: Free Show!
Windbreakers image

Windbreakers

Saturday, February 10 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Party After Dark :: 70s & 80s :: Free Show!
SFO - A Journey Tribute :: Salute to Kansas & Foreigner image

SFO - A Journey Tribute :: Salute to Kansas & Foreigner

Saturday, February 17 | 8PM
Q Showroom
A Journey Tribute :: Salute to Kansas & Foreigner :: First 100 Tickets Are Only $5!
Buy Tickets
Adam Bartels Band image

Adam Bartels Band

Friday, February 23 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Free Show! :: Featuring Casino Host Nick Feist
Lady Luck image

Lady Luck

Saturday, February 24 | 8PM
Q Showroom
80s Rock :: Free Show!
Tyler Farr image

Tyler Farr

Saturday, March 3 | 8PM
Q Showroom
With Top Hits "Redneck Crazy" & "A Guy Walks Into A Bar"
Buy Tickets
FireHouse image

FireHouse

Saturday, March 17 | 8PM
Q Showroom
Top Hits Include "Don't Treat Me Bad" & "Love Of A Lifetime" :: With Special Guest Johnny Trash
Buy Tickets
Sawyer Brown image

Sawyer Brown

Friday, April 20 | 8PM
Q Showroom
7 #1 Hits Including “Some Girls Do,” “Thank God For You” and “Six Days on the Road” :: Tickets on Sale Friday, January 19 at 5pm!
Buy Tickets

Meet & Greet Photos